[doz]


UK 1×06 – Entertainment Daily
December 22, 2007, 12:31 am
Filed under: Output

This is my story of prostitutes, drugs, alarms and Police. I was going for a National Insurance Interview in Harlesden, London. On the way I got hooked by prostitutes – one actually walked me to my destination – offered drugs of all kinds (free of charge, of course), started a break-in alarm when I tried to open the door, because the centre was closed and I was misinformed – thrice – and then the London Police came to chat me up. Fun! Fun! FUN!

————————————————————————————————————–

Ovi: aşa
Ovi: DECI
Ovi: aveam interviu la 9 seara, da?
Ovi: bun
Ovi: mă duc ca tot omu’ puţin mai devreme
Ovi: că nu ştiam unde e
Ovi: cobor în cea mai apropiată staţie
Ovi: prostituate mă agaţă
Ovi: droguri mi se oferă
Ovi: fac 10 paşi
Ovi: alte prostituate
Ovi: aşa
Ovi: dup-aia
Cristi: 😀
Ovi: ajung la centrul ăla, da?
Cristi: da
Ovi: sun
Ovi: mai sun
Ovi: sun inc-odata
Ovi: nime’
Ovi: trag de uşă, poate tre’ să intru io neinvitat, nu se sună
Ovi: …
Ovi: ALARMA!!!
Cristi: hahaha
Ovi: vine politia
Cristi: 😀
Ovi: si ne zicem bancuri pt vreo oră în timp ce completez formulare și mi se verifică activitățile ilegale
Ovi: haha
Cristi: vai de capul meu
Ovi: superb
Ovi: mă duc cu mașina până in stație.
Ovi: in stație…
Ovi: prostituate!!!
Ovi: 😀
Ovi: ahahahahah
Ovi: + drogurile aferente
Ovi: ‘un weed, baiatu?’
Ovi: ‘meth?’
Ovi: ‘haidam!’
Ovi: să mor de râs bă
Ovi: cred că numa’ 3 stații am facut
Ovi: deci e aproape
Ovi: da’ ce schimbare
Ovi: 😀
Cristi: 😀
Ovi: ce shady arăta
Ovi: în fine
Ovi: probabil era la 9 AM interviul
Ovi: nu PM
Ovi: dar am trimis să imi confirme ca e PM
Ovi: ‘da, confirmăm, vă asteptăm la 9 PM’
Ovi: CĂCĂNARII
Ovi: din cauza lor nu am venit nici acasă
Ovi: dacă aveam numaru’ ăla
Ovi: eram acasă pe-acu
Cristi: 😐
Ovi: în fine
Cristi: ce nasol
Ovi: îmi zice asta
Ovi: că era o tipă cu care vorbeam
Ovi: polițistă :”> (am episoade cu polițiste de cand sunt pe-aici)
Ovi: că cică cartieru’ ăsta e cel mai rău famat
Ovi: citez
Ovi: ‘people get stabbed here, shot’
Cristi: 😐
Ovi: și ce crezi că era peste drum?
Ovi: ‘Dracula’s Land – Restaurant Romanesc’

end.

————————————————————————————————————–

Sorry the dialogue isn’t in english, but I’ve said everything there was to say at the beginning.

You might like this clip tho. It’s TV on the Radio’s ‘Province’. I seem to be developing a thing for women in uniforms… I think it fits my policewoman episodes quite well. No – better.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

